Filer High School

3915 N. Wildcat Way
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-5944
Fax: (208) 326-3419

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address Telephone Extension
Lyndsey Anderson Family & Consumer Science Teacher lyndsey.anderson@filer.k12.id.us 4232
Robert Anderson Science Teacher robert.anderson@filer.k12.id.us 4210
Janis Brown PE/Health Teacher janis.brown@filer.k12.id.us 4226
Cori Cassity Counselor cori.cassity@filer.k12.id.us 4106
Tyler Christensen Spanish Teacher tyler.christensen@filer.k12.id.us 4209
Hannah Clark English Teacher hannah.clark@filer.k12.id.us 4218
Jennifer Cummins Agriculture Science Teacher jennifer.cummins@filer.k12.id.us 4219
Zach Dong PE/Athletic Director zach.dong@filer.k12.id.us 4110
Jennifer Drysdale Mathematics Teacher jennifer.drysdale@filer.k12.id.us 4203
Kristy Forster Social Studies/Speech Teacher kristy.forster@filer.k12.id.us 4215
Karen Fothergill Art/Photo Teacher karen.fothergill@filer.k12.id.us 4230
Connie Gartner Business Manager connie.gartner@filer.k12.id.us 4104
Regina Gihring Mathematics Teacher regina.gihring@filer.k12.id.us 4202
John Haeberle Music Teacher john.haeberle@filer.k12.id.us 4237
Shaun Hawker Social Studies Teacher shaun.hawker@filer.k12.id.us 4228
Denise Hoyt Special Education Teacher denise.hoyt@filer.k12.id.us 4224
Thurmond Johnson Science/Health Occupations Teacher thurmond.johnson@filer.k12.id.us 4204
Kory Kay Social Studies Teacher kory.kay@filer.k12.id.us 4213
Jacob Kinghorn Social Studies Teacher jacob.kinghorn@filer.k12.id.us 4225
Gail Kohntopp English Teacher gail.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us 4212
Pam Lambert Business Education Teacher pam.lambert@filer.k12.id.us 4229
Leon Madsen Principal leon.madsen@filer.k12.id.us 4101
Callae Marcellus Counselor callae.marcellus@filer.k12.id.us 4107
Michelle Marquardt English Teacher michelle.marquardt@filer.k12.id.us 4211
Cole Meyerhoeffer Science Teacher cole.meyerhoeffer@filer.k12.id.us 4207
Miranda Miller Mathematics Teacher miranda.miller@filer.k12.id.us 4217
Wendy Pierce English as a Second Language Teacher wendy.pierce@filer.k12.id.us 4205
Susan Pospichal Secretary susan.pospichal@filer.k12.id.us 4000
Debra Richards Media Specialist debra.richards@filer.k12.id.us 4234
Ed Richards Science/French Teacher ed.richards@filer.k12.id.us 4227
Jenna Sharp English Teacher jenna.sharp@filer.k12.id.us 4218
Matt Stephens Technology/Construction Teacher mvstephens@filer.k12.id.us 4301
Phyllis Twitchell Resource Teacher phyllis.twitchell@filer.k12.id.us 4223
Trudy Weaver Dean of Students trudy.weaver@filer.k12.id.us 4102
Samantha White Mathematics Teacher samantha.white@filer.k12.id.us 4201
Shon White Behavior Team Leader shon.white@filer.k12.id.us 4222
Brian Wolf Agriculture Science Teacher brian.wolf@filer.k12.id.us 4302