John Graham

Superintendent

john.graham@filer.k12.id.us

Wendy French-Healea

Special Programs Director

wendy.french-healea@filer.k12.id.us

Brandon Hunt

Technology Director

brandon.hunt@filer.k12.id.us

Layne Flint

Maintenance Director

layne.flint@filer.k12.id.us

Lacey Jordan

Food Service Director

lacey.bowman@filer.k12.id.us

R. Leon Madsen

Filer High Principal

leon.madsen@filer.k12.id.us

Shane Hild

Filer Middle Principal

shane.hild@filer.k12.id.us

Matt Mahannah

Filer Intermediate Principal

matt.mahannah@filer.k12.id.us

Teri Peters

Filer Elementary Principal

teri.peters@filer.k12.id.us

Jennifer Jacobson

Hollister Elementary Principal

jennifer.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us

Kyle Pryde

Business Manager

kyle.pryde@filer.k12.id.us

Teresa Maritt-Kullhem

Human Resources/Payroll/Board Clerk

teresa.maritt@filer.k12.id.us