Filer High School

3915 N. Wildcat Way
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-5944
Fax: (208) 326-3419

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address Telephone Extension
Daron Alleman Distance Learning Lab daron.alleman@filer.k12.id.us 4214
Mia Bowen-Cofer Special Education Teacher mia.cofer@filer.k12.id.us 4223
Janis Brown Physical Education/Health Teacher janis.brown@filer.k12.id.us 4226
Cori Cassity Guidance Counselor cori.cassity@filer.k12.id.us 4106
Zach Dong Dean of Students/Physical Education zach.dong@filer.k12.id.us 4235
Kristy Forster Social Studies/Speech Teacher kristy.forster@filer.k12.id.us 4215
Karen Fothergill Art/Photo Teacher karen.fothergill@filer.k12.id.us 4230
Regina Gihring Mathematics Teacher regina.gihring@filer.k12.id.us 4202
Shaun Hawker Social Studies Teacher shaun.hawker@filer.k12.id.us 4209
Riqui Heinemann Music Teacher riqui.heinemann@filer.k12.id.us 4237
Thurmond Johnson Science/Health Occupations Teacher thurmond.johnson@filer.k12.id.us 4204
Jacob Kinghorn Social Studies Teacher jacob.kinghorn@filer.k12.id.us 4212
Gail Kohntopp English Teacher gail.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us 4213
Pam Lambert Business Education Teacher pam.lambert@filer.k12.id.us 4229
Lisa Love Science Teacher lisa.love@filer.k12.id.us 4210
Leon Madsen Principal leon.madsen@filer.k12.id.us 4101
Michelle Marquardt English Teacher michelle.marquardt@filer.k12.id.us 4211
Erin McCracken English Teacher erin.mccracken@filer.k12.id.us 4218
Katrina Nebeker Special Education Teacher katrina.nebeker@filer.k12.id.us 4224
LaRell Patterson Athletic Director larell.patterson@filer.k12.id.us ext 4110, Direct 326-5013
Kim Piersol English/F&CS Exploratory Teacher kim.piersol@filer.k12.id.us 4230
Wendy Pierce English as a Second Language Teacher wendy.pierce@filer.k12.id.us 4217
Debra Richards Media Specialist debra.richards@filer.k12.id.us 4234
Ed Richards Science/French Teacher ed.richards@filer.k12.id.us 4227
Trent Siler Mathematics Teacher trent.siler@filer.k12.id.us 4203
Matt Stephens Technology/Construction Teacher mvstephens@filer.k12.id.us 4301
James Waterman Mathematics Teacher james.waterman@filer.k12.id.us 4228
Shon White PSR Team Leader shon.white@filer.k12.id.us 4222
Scott Westermann Mathmatics/Science Teacher scott.westermann@filer.k12.id.us 4207
Brian Wolf Agriculture Science Teacher brian.wolf@filer.k12.id.us 4302