Filer High School

3915 N. Wildcat Way
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-5944
Fax: (208) 326-3419

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address Telephone Extension
Daron Alleman Distance Learning Lab daron.alleman@filer.k12.id.us 4214
Robert Anderson Science Teacher robert.anderson@filer.k12.id.us 42xx
Janis Brown Physical Education/Health Teacher janis.brown@filer.k12.id.us 4226
Cori Cassity Guidance Counselor cori.cassity@filer.k12.id.us 4106
Tyler Christensen Spanish Teacher tyler.christensen@filer.k12.id.us 42xx
Hannah Clark English Teacher hannah.clark@filer.k12.id.us 4220
Zach Dong Athletic Director zach.dong@filer.k12.id.us 4210
Jennifer Drysdale Mathematics Teacher jennifer.drysdale@filer.k12.id.us 4225
Kristy Forster Social Studies/Speech Teacher kristy.forster@filer.k12.id.us 4215
Karen Fothergill Art/Photo Teacher karen.fothergill@filer.k12.id.us 4230
Connie Gartner Business Manager connie.gartner@filer.k12.id.us 4104
Regina Gihring Mathematics Teacher regina.gihring@filer.k12.id.us 4202
Shaun Hawker Social Studies Teacher shaun.hawker@filer.k12.id.us 4209
Denise Hoyt Special Education Teacher denise.hoyt@filer.k12.id.us 4224
Travis Jensen Assistant Principal travis.jensen@filer.k12.id.us 4235
Thurmond Johnson Science Teacher thurmond.johnson@filer.k12.id.us 4204
Jacob Kinghorn Social Studies Teacher jacob.kinghorn@filer.k12.id.us 4212
Gail Kohntopp English Teacher gail.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us 4213
Pam Lambert Business Education Teacher pam.lambert@filer.k12.id.us 4229
Lisa Love Science Teacher lisa.love@filer.k12.id.us 4210
Leon Madsen Principal leon.madsen@filer.k12.id.us 4101
Callae Marcellus Counselor callae.marcellus@filer.k12.id.us 4107
Michelle Marquardt English Teacher michelle.marquardt@filer.k12.id.us 4211
Riqui Peterson Music Teacher riqui.peterson@filer.k12.id.us 4237
Kim Piersol Family/Consumer Science Teacher kim.piersol@filer.k12.id.us 4230
Wendy Pierce English as a Second Language Teacher wendy.pierce@filer.k12.id.us 4217
Susan Pospichal Secretary susan.pospichal@filer.k12.id.us 4000
Debra Richards Media Specialist debra.richards@filer.k12.id.us 4234
Ed Richards Science/French Teacher ed.richards@filer.k12.id.us 4227
Charity Sanchez Social Worker charity.sanchez@filer.k12.id.us
Jenna Sharp English Teacher jenna.sharp@filer.k12.id.us 42xx
Trent Siler Mathematics Teacher trent.siler@filer.k12.id.us 4203
Matt Stephens Technology/Construction Teacher mvstephens@filer.k12.id.us 4301
Phyllis Twitchell Resource Teacher phyllis.twitchell@filer.k12.id.us 4223
James Waterman Mathematics Teacher james.waterman@filer.k12.id.us 4228
Shon White PSR Team Leader shon.white@filer.k12.id.us 4222
Brian Wolf Agriculture Science Teacher brian.wolf@filer.k12.id.us 4302