Filer Intermediate School

833 6th St W
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-3069
Fax: (208) 326-3071

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
School Administration
Matt Mahannah Principal matt.mahannah@filer.k12.id.us
Rachelle Parker Administrative Assistant rachelle.parker@filer.k12.id.us
Wendy Kohntopp School Counselor wendy.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us
Grade Four
Jo Borup 4th Grade Teacher jo.borup@filer.k12.id.us
Robyn Flint 4th Grade Teacher robyn.flint@filer.k12.id.us
Kara Smith 4th Grade Teacher kara.smith@filer.k12.id.us
Kelli Grayson 4th Grade Teacher kelli.grayson@filer.k12.id.us
Anna Rife 4th Grade Teacher anna.rife@filer.k12.id.us
Grade Five
Katelynn Hulsey 5th Grade Teacher katelynn.hulsey@filer.k12.id.us
Leslie Wheeler 5th Grade Teacher leslie.wheeler@filer.k12.id.us
Sarah Wendell 5th Grade Teacher sarah.wendell@filer.k12.id.us
Lani Schofield 5th Grade Teacher lani.schofield@filer.k12.id.us
Kelli Clark 5th Grade Teacher kelli.clark@filer.k12.id.us
Grade 6
Gretchen Esson 6th Grade Teacher gretchen.esson@filer.k12.id.us
Jana Humphries 6th Grade Teacher jana.humphries@filer.k12.id.us
Kaysie Stradley 6th Grade Teacher kaysie.stradley@filer.k12.id.us
Kyle Lantz 6th Grade Teacher kyle.lantz@filer.k12.id.us
Jody Meeks 6th Grade Teacher jody.meeks@filer.k12.id.us
Title One
Sara Johnson Title I Teacher sara.johnson@filer.k12.id.us
Renea Lassen Title I Teacher renea.lassen@filer.k12.id.us
Special Education
Lisa Ennis Special Education Teacher lisa.ennis@filer.k12.id.us
Tanya Claar Special Education Teacher tanya.claar@filer.k12.id.us
Speech / Language
Debbie Jacobson Speech Therapist debbie.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us
Shari Cammack Speech Therapist Assistant shari.cammack@filer.k12.id.us
Special Services
Christi Hollifield Physical Education Teacher christi.hollifield@filer.k12.id.us
Bill Sweet Music Teacher bill.sweet@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Halsell Band Teacher melanie.halsell@filer.k12.id.us
Additional Support
Dena Phillips Computer Lab Aide dena.phillips@filer.k12.id.us
Crystal Neil Behavior Team Leader crystal.neil@filer.k12.id.us
Anna Hess ELL Paraprofessional anna.hess@filer.k12.id.us
Modesta Carllson Migrant Coordinator modesta.carllson@filer.k12.id.us
Fay Oliver Librarian fay.oliver@filer.k12.id.us