Filer Intermediate School

833 6th St W
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-3069
Fax: (208) 326-3071

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Matt Mahannah Principal matt.mahannah@filer.k12.id.us
Vera Pedrow Administrative Assistant vera.pedrow@filer.k12.id.us
Jennifer Jacobson 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us
Jody Meeks 4th Grade Teacher jody.meeks@filer.k12.id.us
Robyn Flint 4th Grade Teacher robyn.flint@filer.k12.id.us
Kiele Whitney 4th Grade Teacher kiele.whitney@filer.k12.id.us
Susan Hamby 4th Grade Teacher susan.hamby@filer.k12.id.us
Leeann Morgan 5th Grade Teacher lmorgan@filer.k12.id.us
Katelynn Hulsey 5th Grade Teacher katelynn.hulsey@filer.k12.id.us
Sarah Wendell 5th Grade Teacher sarah.wendell@filer.k12.id.us
Cassie Royse 5th Grade Teacher cassie.royse@filer.k12.id.us
Kristan Young 5th Grade Teacher kristan.young@filer.k12.id.us
Gretchen Esson 6th Grade Teacher gretchen.esson@filer.k12.id.us
Kaysie Stradley 6th Grade Teacher kaysie.stradley@filer.k12.id.us
Sara Lantz 6th Grade Teacher sara.lantz@filer.k12.id.us
Lani Schofield 6th Grade Teacher lani.schofield@filer.k12.id.us
Jana Humphries 6th Grade Teacher jana.humphries@filer.k12.id.us
Jesse Mittelstadt Special Education Teacher jesse.mittelstadt@filer.k12.id.us
Leslie Jensen Special Education Teacher leslie.jensen@filer.k12.id.us
Matt Lassen Physical Education Teacher matt.lassen@filer.k12.id.us
Bill Sweet Music Teacher bill.sweet@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Halsell Band Teacher melanie.halsell@filer.k12.id.us
Terry Egbert Title I Teacher terry.egbert@filer.k12.id.us
Wendy Kohntopp Prevention Specialist wendy.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us
Kris Haney ELL Paraprofessional kris.haney@filer.k12.id.us
Jolene Ackerman Title I Paraprofessional jolene.ackerman@filer.k12.id.us
Fay Oliver Librarian fay.oliver@filer.k12.id.us