Hollister Elementary School

2463 Contact Ave
Hollister, Idaho 83301

Phone: (208) 655-4215
Fax: (208) 655-4214

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Kristy Oberg Principal/Special Education kristy.oberg@filer.k12.id.us
Rhoeta Murray Administrative Assistant rhoeta.murray@filer.k12.id.us
Sally Brooks Kindergarten Teacher sally.brooks@filer.k12.id.us
Anna Yanke 1st Grade Teacher anna.yanke@filer.k12.id.us
Jennifer Owens 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.owens@filer.k12.id.us
Kristy Oberg 3/4th Grade Teacher kristy.oberg@filer.k12.id.us
Kimberly Gailey 5th Grade Teacher kimberly.gailey@filer.k12.id.us
Russell McGovern Music Teacher russell.mcgovern@filer.k12.id.us
Carol Jones ELL Paraprofessional carol.jones@filer.k12.id.us