Hollister Elementary School

2463 Contact Ave
Hollister, Idaho 83301

Phone: (208) 655-4215
Fax: (208) 655-4214

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Jennifer Jacobson Principal jennifer.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us
Rhoeta Murray Administrative Assistant rhoeta.murray@filer.k12.id.us
Sally Brooks Kindergarten Teacher sally.brooks@filer.k12.id.us
Kimberley Schoenauer 1st Grade Teacher kimberley.schoenauer@filer.k12.id.us
Hailey Massie 2/3rd Grade Teacher hailey.massie@filer.k12.id.us
Jennifer Jacobson 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.jacobson@filer.k12.id.us
Susan Hamby 5th Grade Teacher susan.hamby@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Halsell Music Teacher melanie.halsell@filer.k12.id.us
Anna Hess ELL Paraprofessional anna.hess@filer.k12.id.us
Kim Romans Title/Special Ed Paraprofessional kim.romans@filer.k12.id.us
Melissa Gima Title I Paraprofessional melissa.gima@filer.k12.id.us
Kristine Malberg Librarian / Title I Paraprofessional kristine.malberg@filer.k12.id.us