Filer Middle School

299 Highway 30
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-5906
Fax: (208) 326-3385


Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Shane Hild Principal shane.hild@filer.k12.id.us
Ginger Fisher Administrative Assistant ginger.fisher@filer.k12.id.us
Brittany Meduna Guidance Counselor brittany.meduna@filer.k12.id.us
Anthony Avelar Math Teacher anthony.avelar@filer.k12.id.us
Angela Walker Math Teacher angela.walker@filer.k12.id.us
Corey King Math/Science Teacher corey.king@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Halsell Music Teacher melanie.halsell@filer.k12.id.us
John Haeberle Band Teacher john.haeberle@filer.k12.id.us
Sara Holley English Teacher sara.holley@filer.k12.id.us
Cindy Bitzenburg English Teacher cindy.bitzenburg@filer.k12.id.us
Cara Pantone English Teacher cara.pantone@filer.k12.id.us
Wendy Pierce English/ELL Teacher wendy.pierce@filer.k12.id.us
Shelby Bishop Social Studies/English Teacher shelby.bishop@filer.k12.id.us
Derek Howard Social Studies Teacher derek.howard@filer.k12.id.us
Cori Warwood Science/Social Studies Teacher cori.warwood@filer.k12.id.us
Katie Williams Science/Social Studies Teacher katie.williams@filer.k12.id.us
Alicia Robertson Science Teacher alicia.robertson@filer.k12.id.us
Matt Lassen PE Teacher/Athletic Director matt.lassen@filer.k12.id.us
Tracy Thornton Special Education Teacher tracy.thornton@filer.k12.id.us
Jessica Cummings Behavior Team Leader jessica.cummings@filer.k12.id.us
Jennifer Owens Title/Academic Intervention Teacher jennifer.owens@filer.k12.id.us
Debbie Haye Media Center debbie.haye@filer.k12.id.us
Carla Lassen Title Support carla.lassen@filer.k12.id.us