Filer Middle School

299 Highway 30
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-5906
Fax: (208) 326-3385


Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Shane Hild Principal shane.hild@filer.k12.id.us
Ginger Fisher Administrative Assistant ginger.fisher@filer.k12.id.us
Brittany Meduna Guidance Counselor brittany.meduna@filer.k12.id.us
Anthony Avelar Math Teacher anthony.avelar@filer.k12.id.us
Heather Lusk Math/Health Teacher heather.lusk@filer.k12.id.us
Tammy Unzicker Math Teacher tammy.unzicker@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Halsell Music Teacher melanie.halsell@filer.k12.id.us
Riqui Peterson Music Teacher riqui.peterson@filer.k12.id.us
Sara Holley English Teacher amy.nelson@filer.k12.id.us
Cindy Oneida English Teacher cindy.oneida@filer.k12.id.us
Cara Pantone English Teacher cara.pantone@filer.k12.id.us
Wendy Pierce English/ELL Teacher wendy.pierce@filer.k12.id.us
Derek Howard Social Studies Teacher derek.howard@filer.k12.id.us
Cori Warwood Science/Social Studies Teacher cori.warwood@filer.k12.id.us
David Palmer Social Studies/English/Yearbook Teacher david.palmer@filer.k12.id.us
Alicia Robertson Science Teacher alicia.robertson@filer.k12.id.us
Lana Moss PE Teacher/Athletic Director lana.moss@filer.k12.id.us
Kristan Young Science/PE Teacher jerold.guthrie@filer.k12.id.us
Tracy Thornton Special Education Teacher tracy.thornton@filer.k12.id.us
Rebecca Tremblay Title/Speech/Debate Teacher rebecca.tremblay@filer.k12.id.us
Debbie Haye Media Center debbie.haye@filer.k12.id.us
Carla Lassen Title Support carla.lassen@filer.k12.id.us