Filer Middle School

299 Highway 30
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-5906
Fax: (208) 326-3385


Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Shane Hild Principal shane.hild@filer.k12.id.us
Ginger Fisher Administrative Assistant ginger.fisher@filer.k12.id.us
Susan Huddleston Guidance Counselor susan.huddleston@filer.k12.id.us
Anthony Avelar Math Teacher anthony.avelar@filer.k12.id.us
Jerold Guthrie Science/Health Teacher jerold.guthrie@filer.k12.id.us
Melanie Halsell Music Teacher melanie.halsell@filer.k12.id.us
Riqui Heinemann Music Teacher riqui.heinemann@filer.k12.id.us
Derek Howard Social Studies Teacher derek.howard@filer.k12.id.us
James Krunich English Teacher james.krunich@filer.k12.id.us
Heather Lusk Math/Prealgebra Teacher heather.lusk@filer.k12.id.us
Laureen Metzler Science/Computer Teacher laureen.metzler@filer.k12.id.us
Lana Moss Physical Education Teacher lana.moss@filer.k12.id.us
Amy Nelson History Teacher amy.nelson@filer.k12.id.us
Cindy Oneida English Teacher cindy.oneida@filer.k12.id.us
Wendy Pierce English/ESL Teacher wendy.pierce@filer.k12.id.us
Alicia Robertson Science/Social Studies Teacher alicia.robertson@filer.k12.id.us
Audrey Swayze Special Education Teacher audrey.swayze@filer.k12.id.us
Rebecca Tremblay Title 1 Teacher rebecca.tremblay@filer.k12.id.us
Tammy Unzicker Algebra/Science Teacher tammy.unzicker@filer.k12.id.us
Debbie Haye Librarian/IDLA Lab debbie.haye@filer.k12.id.us