Filer Elementary School

700 Stevens Dr
Filer, ID 83328

Phone: (208) 326-4369
Fax: (208) 326-5960

Staff Directory

Name Assignment Email Address
Teri Peters Principal teri.peters@filer.k12.id.us
Jody Holloway Administrative Assistant jody.holloway@filer.k12.id.us
Stacey Clark Kindergarten Teacher stacey.clark@filer.k12.id.us
Jodie Bridges Kindergarten Teacher jodie.bridges@filer.k12.id.us
Lisa Lekkerkerk Kindergarten Teacher lisa.lekkerkerk@filer.k12.id.us
Audrey Larson 1st Grade Teacher audrey.larson@filer.k12.id.us
Leah Reed 1st Grade Teacher leah.reed@filer.k12.id.us
Julie Turner 1st Grade Teacher julie.turner@filer.k12.id.us
Jill Mai 1st Grade Teacher jill.mai@filer.k12.id.us
Robyn Wright 1st Grade Teacher robyn.wright@filer.k12.id.us
Kellie Sligar 1st Grade Teacher kellie.sligar@filer.k12.id.us
Carol Beeson 2nd Grade Teacher carol.beeson@filer.k12.id.us
Jessica Florian 2nd Grade Teacher jessica.florian@filer.k12.id.us
Rebecca Whitted 2nd Grade Teacher rebecca.whitted@filer.k12.id.us
Betty Leppert 2nd Grade Teacher betty.leppert@filer.k12.id.us
Stacie Beem 3rd Grade Teacher stacie.beem@filer.k12.id.us
Sheena Kelsey 3rd Grade Teacher sheena.kelsey@filer.k12.id.us
Kristie Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher kristie.johnson@filer.k12.id.us
Andrea Tickner 3rd Grade Teacher andrea.tickner@filer.k12.id.us
Jan Johnson Special Education Teacher jan.johnson@filer.k12.id.us
Susan Parent Special Education Teacher susan.parent@filer.k12.id.us
Jodie Ferrell Physical Education Teacher jodie.ferrell@filer.k12.id.us
Bill Sweet Music Teacher bill.sweet@filer.k12.id.us
Terry Egbert Title I Teacher terry.egbert@filer.k12.id.us
Wendy Kohntopp Prevention Specialist wendy.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us
Victor Vazquez ELL/Migrant victor.vazquez@filer.k12.id.us
Leisa kennison Librarian leisa.kennison@filer.k12.id.us